FAQ - Delete Profile / Cancel Membership

How do I delete my profile?

Click the link labeled Delete Profile on your profile

How do I cancel an upgrade?

Use the Contact Us link at the bottom of the site to request cancellation of an upgrade subscription or contact the vendor you purchased the upgrade through -- Sharyland or Verotel. Three and six month upgrades don't renew and will expire automatically.

I deleted my profile. Can you restore it?

If you cancelled your account within the past year, you can log back on with your username and password to reactivate your account. If you asked us to close/delete your account, that was permanent. The account is gone.

I need to take a break, is there an option other than deleting my profile?

Yes. Click your screen name from the top menu bar. Click Profile Privacy from the drop down list. Check all of the Hide and Nobody check boxes. Contact us if you have an upgrade subscription to stop billing while you're not using the profile. After six months of inactivity, profiles are closed and closed profiles are purged after a year.

Need help?

If you still can't find what you are looking for, please feel free to contact us at for help and support.
Contact us